A short update

Recovered from a not really bad cold that started on June 17 and ended on 23 (?). Pinkie likes to try and take my toys, but she favors my pony plushie. 😉


Game Recommendation #3:

Copoka is a game about a bird. It was released on Steam and it’s great, from what I’ve seen. I haven’t played it yet, but I watched some of an LP. Basically, you fly around, collecting twigs for your nest, while listening to the people in the city (if you want to 😉 ). Sadly, there’s no Linux version. 😦 It requires 64-bit also, but fortunately I have 64-bit Windows 10 on my laptop, so I can play it. 🙂 It was released on July 1, 2016, by Inaccurate Interactive, and you can play it with a keyboard or a controller (not the mouse though, sadly 😦 ). Go play it! 😀

Leave a Reply

